Each Year group has a Year Leader, together with a team of Form Tutors.

YEAR 7 - 9 Pastoral Leader: Mrs Kirwan

YEAR 10- 11 Pastoral Leader: Miss Gidman


YEAR 7: Mrs Chong, Year Leader

YEAR 8: Miss Burns, Year Leader

YEAR 9: Miss Galer, Year Leader

YEAR 10: Mr Huyton, Year Leader

YEAR 11: Mr Lodge, Year Leader


Head of School: Mr P Mee

SENCO:  Miss WeekesAssistant Headteacher/SENCO

Safeguarding Officer: Mrs D Davies and Mrs P Robinson

EWO / Attendance Manager: Mrs K Tisdale

If you would like to make an appointment to discuss any special issues or concerns then please contact the school to make an appointment.