https://www.wirral.gov.uk/schools-and-learning/school-holidays-and-term-dates

Autumn Term 2018

Open

Wednesday 5th September - Friday 19th October 2018

HALF TERM

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

Open Monday 29th October - Tuesday 6th November

Closed for Staff Training Day

Wednesday 7th November

Open Thursday 8th November - Friday 21st December

Christmas Holiday

Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January 2018

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2019

Open

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

HALF TERM

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Open

Monday 25th February – Friday 29th March 2019

SPRING BREAK

 

Monday 1st April – Friday 12th April 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Open

Monday 15th April to Friday 24th May 2019

EASTER BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 19th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 

HALF TERM

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 

Open Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Examinations

GCSE Examinations will take place in May and June, with modular examinations for Year 10 and Year 11 in November and March.  Attendance to all examinations is vital so please check before booking summer holidays for Year 11 students.

INSET days

In addition to the dates listed below, school will also close for five INSET days during the year. Please contact the school directly to find out when these INSET days will take place.