Academic Year 2021-22

 

Spring Term 2022
Inset Day Tuesday 4th January 2022                                                                         
Open Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term  Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
Open Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

 

 

Summer Term 2022
Spring Break Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022
Open Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 29th April 2022
Bank Holiday  Monday 2nd May 2022
Open Tuesday 3rd May 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term  Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Open  Monday 6th June 2022 to Wednesday 20th July 
Inset Day  Thursday 21st July 2022
Summer Holidays  Friday 22nd July 2022

 

GCSE Examinations will take place in May and June, with modular examinations for Year 10 and Year 11 in November and March.  Attendance to all examinations is vital so please check before booking summer holidays for Year 11 students.

INSET days

In addition to the dates listed above, school will also close for two INSET days during the 2022 year. 

  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022